KEY CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
  1. President – Laura Hunt, 813-690-0836 or 813-654-3591; (lhunt002@verizon.net )
  2. Vice President – David Hall, 850-933-0499 (halldg12700@aol.com )
  3. Treasurer - Garry Forbes; 813-340-4869; (forbes.garry@gmail.com )
  4. Secretary - Kathryn Forbes, 813-240-1092 ;( kbforbes60@gmail.com )
  5. Chaplin- Alford Forbes Sr.
  6. 2018 Committee Members:
Walter Hall, 813-244-4006, (whall713@hotmail.com), Nathaniel Forbes, 813-625-7494, (nforbes@healthystartpinellas.org), Cookie Godfrey, 727-244-5670 (wanda.crawford@yahoo.com), Shirley Patterson, 727-510-4203, (pattersonshi@yahoo.com), Vonzel Reynolds, 850-241.4962, ( blu.gravity@gmail.com) , Tameka Forbes- Marcelin, 850-556-0935, (mrstmarcelin@gmail.com) ,
Ruth Reynolds, 850-893-953(saltandpepper5655@yahoo.com), Frances H. Simmons, 850-273-2114 (Franceymae@gmail.com ) and  Leonard J. Forbes, 850-509-5424, (lenspark50@hotmail.com